Chairman Gisle Roksund Chairman
Udpeget af: Norway
Norway E-mail
Director Lotte Hvas Director
Udpeget af: -
Member Johann Sigurdsson Member
Udpeget af: Norway
Norway E-mail
Member Thorarinn Ingolfsson Member
Udpeget af: Iceland
Iceland E-mail
Member Hanna Åsberg Member
Udpeget af: Sweden
Sweden E-mail
Member Anders Beich Member
Udpeget af: Denmark
Denmark E-mail
Member Petter Brelin Member
Udpeget af: Norway
Norway E-mail
Medlem Seija Eskelinen Medlem
Udpeget af: Finland
Finland E-mail

Send e-mail to all

The executive board is represented by the five nordic presidents of the nordic colleges and a by the chairman. The chairman is elected by the board from among the members of the five colleges. The director of NFGP is represented as board observer.

Visit the websites of the five Nordic Colleges of General Practitioners

Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland and Iceland:

Secretariat: DSAM, Stockholmsgade 55, DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø - nfgp@dsam.dk
Dudal Webdesign