A short report from 2023 – on the work in "Nordic Specialist Training Committee in GP/FM – a committee under NFGP".

Martin Lägervik (Sweden) Arja Helin-Salmivaara (Finland) Elínborg Bárðardóttir (Iceland) Ingvild Vatten (Norway) Joachim Frølund (Denmark) Katrina Tibballs, NYGP

There have been many changes among the committee members. Roar Maagard (Chair) has left the committee. A new chair has yet to be selected. However, a meeting during the Nordic Congres in Turku is planned, and we hope to have an online meeting before Turku. So, the work already started in the committee will be carried on.

Joachim Frølund