The Congress Committee is represented by five national members appointed by the national colleges.
The chairman is represented by the member whose country is responsible for the next congress.

Chairman Olav Thorsen Chairman
Udpeget af: Norway
Norway E-mail
Member Gunnar Tschudi Bondevik Member
Udpeget af: Norway
Norway E-mail
Member Jaana Franck Member
Udpeget af: Finland
Finland E-mail
Member Berglind Gunnarsdóttir Member
Udpeget af: Iceland
Iceland E-mail
Member Jette Kolding Kristensen Member
Udpeget af: Denmark
Denmark E-mail
Member Kent Ronny Gunnarsson Member
Udpeget af: Sweden
Sweden E-mail

Send e-mail to all
Visit the websites of the five Nordic Colleges of General Practitioners

Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland and Iceland:

Secretariat: DSAM, Stockholmsgade 55, DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø -
Dudal Webdesign