Denmark


National editor
Senior researcher Jørgen Nexøe
Research Unit of General Practice
University of Southern Denmark
JB Winsløws Vej 9A
DK-5000 Odense C
Tel: +45 6550 3055
Fax: +45 6550 3980
E-mail: jnexoe@health.sdu.dk


Assistant editors

Senior researcher Anna Mygind Rasmussen 
E-mail: mygind@ph.au.dk

Senior researcher Linda Huibers 
E-mail: huibers@ph.au.dk

Research Unit of General Practice
Bartholins Allé 2
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Sweden


National editor
Assistant Professor
Hans Thulesius
Landstinget Kronoberg
Unit for Research and Development
Box 1223
SE-351 12 Växjö
Tel +46-470 586397
Fax +46-470 586290
E-mail: hans.thulesius@ltkronoberg.se


Assistant editors

Professor Cecilia Björkelund
Allmënmedicin
Box 454
SE-405 30 Göteborg
E-mail: cecilia.bjorkelund@allmed.gu.se

Dr Anna Nager
Associate Professor
Karolinska Institutet
E-mail: anna.nager@bbm.bonnier.se 

Norway


National editor
Svein R. Kjosavik
Associate Professor, University of Stavanger and University of Bergen
Research leader, the General Practice and Care Coordination Research Group,
Stavanger University Hospital
Tel +47- 90414252
E-mail: svein.kjosavik@sus.no


Assistant editor
Anja Maria Brænd
Allmennmedisinsk forskningsenhet
Avd. for allmennmedisin, Institutt for helse og samfunn
Universitet i Oslo,
Pb. 1130 Blindern
N-0318 Oslo
E-mail: ambraend@medisin.uio.no

Iceland


National editor
Professor Emil Sigurdsson
Dept. of Family Medicine
University of Iceland
Solvangsvegur 2
IS-221 Hafnarfjordur
Tel +354-550 26 00
Fax +354-550 26 01
E-mail: emilsig@hi.is


Assistant editor
Associate Professor
Hannes Hrafnkelsson
Reykjavik University
E-mail: Hannes.hrafnkelsson@heilsugaeslan.is



Finland


National editor

National editor
Mikael Ekblad, MD, PhD
Dept. of General Practice
University of Turku
Joukahaisenkatu 3-5A
FIN-20014 University of Turku
Tel +358 40 545 7613
E-mail: moekbl@utu.fi


Assistant editor
Professor Markku Timonen
Institute of Health Science
University of Oulu
FIN-90014 Oulu
E-mail: Markku.timonen@oulu.fi

 

 

Visit the websites of the five Nordic Colleges of General Practitioners

Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland and Iceland:



Secretariat: DSAM, Stockholmsgade 55, DK-2100 Copenhagen - nfgp@dsam.dk
Dudal Webdesign